News:

Welcome Rad Power Bike owners!

Buying a Rad Power Bike? Support the forum and use my affiliate link: https://bit.ly/2VMSVHl

Be sure to sign up for a free account to see posted images.

Note: To help support to ongoing costs of running
the site we use Amazon affiliate links.

Main Menu

RADical Clothes from Ebike Escape

Started by KayRahRah, March 28, 2021, 07:46:17 PM

Previous topic - Next topic Rad E-Bike April 2024 Promotion

KayRahRah

Hi all!

I'm Kara. I help out Ryan at EbikeEscape.com. This weekend I have been working on t-shirt/apparel designs for our rad community. I am new to apparel design and to using this clothing company store. I would love your feedback on the designs and apparel offerings before I post it to EE.

Two art designs: RADical Adventurer and RADical Commuter

Ebike Escape store to view designs: https://ebike-escape.creator-spring.com

Thank you!!

wkindred

Altema

Hi Kara! I like the design, and it strikes a nice balance by not being plain or overly complicated. It's refreshing and to the point. The designs do seem focused on two groups though, and I don't completely fit either one. I do ride actual mountain bike trails with my RadMini, but I tend to think of myself as a free rider who is just at home on pavement or in parks and beaches. Maybe a third design that says "Radical Rider"? That way people can be specific, or just be RAD in general 😊

Paul

KayRahRah

KayRahRah

Quote from: Altema on March 29, 2021, 07:01:37 AM
Hi Kara! I like the design, and it strikes a nice balance by not being plain or overly complicated. It's refreshing and to the point. The designs do seem focused on two groups though, and I don't completely fit either one. I do ride actual mountain bike trails with my RadMini, but I tend to think of myself as a free rider who is just at home on pavement or in parks and beaches. Maybe a third design that says "Radical Rider"? That way people can be specific, or just be RAD in general 😊

Paul